Los Angeles Art Association’s 2020 Open Show launches December 12 at Gallery 825. CLICK HERE to view and purchase artwork. Juried by Shana Nys Dambrot, LAAA’s renown survey exhibition features the very best in emerging art.

Artists include: Mark Acetelli,  Vera Arutyunyan, Nurit Avesar, Lisa Bahouth, Laurey Bennett-Levy, Kevin Bernstein, Alexandria Lee, Janine Brown, Larry Brownstein, Susan Kaufer Carey, Trine Churchill, Aleka Corwin, Bibi Davidson, , Rebecca Hamm, Andrew Han, Patricia Hardmeier, S. P. Harper, Peter Hiers, Ruth Ellen Hoag, Karen Hochman Brown, Doro Hofmann, Eugene Huffman, Mark Indig, Susan Lizotte, Brian Mark, Lisa Marsh, Deborah McAfee, Susan Melly, Janet Milhomme, Lena Moross, Albert Natian, Joe A. Oakes, Lori Pond, Donnal Poppe, Margaret Raab, Joy Ray, Osceola Refetoff, Melissa Reischman, Dena Robertson, Catherine Ruane, Marleene Rubenstein, Seda Saar, SameSource, Stephanie Sydney, Lacey Terrell, Eric Thaller, Devin Thor, Nathalie Tierce, Daena Title, Christa Toole, Scott A. Trimble, John Waiblinger,  Jim Zver, and many more.

On View: December 12, 2020 – January 15, 2021.

Gallery 825 will be open by appointment for in-person viewing but will observe social distancing precautions. Contact the gallery for additional info – gallery825@laaa.org;

CLICK HERE to view the online version of 2020 OPEN SHOW. https://www.laaa.org